Experience (Distraction Free Writing)

My experience using the Distraction free writing process was something I taught I would never experience. I believe in becoming a better writer this type of tool is used to open other readers minds to a different type of writing. I experienced difficulty focusing on what I was writing about . During my writing I always had to make sure my spelling was correct and at times I couldn’t even back space so I could correct my mistakes. I guess sometimes I just have to learn how to keep typing regardless if anything I have written or said was incorrect. It was hard to focus at times because I found myself trying to get on twitter or facebook  to get my mind off of the writing I did. This tool was an odd experience for me ,  but I enjoy it’s unique style.

Leave a comment